03 5332 6242

The VBC MVP Awards

Each year in Saturday pennant, we ask our opponents weekly to recognise the best player in each rink.

After the conclusion of the last home and away round, we got together for the annual counting of the votes and a genuinely good time.

With our dapper host, Shaun O’Loughlin, in charge of the votes and the Master of Ceremonies on the night, we crowned three champions – Stephen Britt, Shaun Clark and Craig Ford – who finished on equal votes.

Back to all News