03 5332 6242

BDBD Triples Champions 2012-2103

Neil Capuano, Max Capuano and Alan Callow are the Triples Champions of 2012 -2013.

They defeated Brett Mahoney, Ron Ritchie and Rob Remmington in the final and later going on to defeat Tim Rogers, Peter Bell and Glen Johnston Snr. in the final of the Champion of Champions at City Oval Bowling Club.

They now go on to play in the last 16 at East Bendigo Bowling Club on the 11th April 2013.

Back to all News